Member in Comitties of awards

  1. Head of the committee of judges in the Israeli team to chose the international winner of “Carlsberg prize” (compared to Novel Prize) in architecture. The winner was Architect Tadao Ando (who was recommended by us).
  2. Judge in the committee to decide upon the winner of “Elhanan Peles” award.
  3. A member in the committee to chose the winners of the “Builders Prize”-for 2 years.
  4. A judge in the competition of designing a police station.
  5. Chairman in the committee of judges to give award to the distinguished students in the Faculty of Architecture in Technion — Haifa.
  6. A judge in a competition to design a public house in Tel Aviv.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>